Leadership | Osher Marin Jewish Community Center


Board of Directors 

Jon Welner, President
Daniel Barenbaum, Vice President

Matt Wertheim, Treasurer
Vivian Cohen, Secretary

Mark Levie, At Large

Devin Alper
Nicole Blacksburg
Lynn Brinton

Regina DeAngelis
Marc Dollinger
Rachel Kertz

Uma Lerner
Howard Luria
Daniel Rabb

Daniel Ruth
Jodie Silberman
Melanie Sperling
Katie Taylor
Stephen Wilkes 


Judy Wolff-Bolton
, Chief Executive Officer
Samantha Kelman, Chief Operating Officer

Tim Egan, Director of Finance
Patti McGraw, Human Resources Director
Masha Shifs, Director of Development
Karen LeFever, Marketing Director
Tom Stoddard, Acting Facilities Director

Heather Skoda, General Manager, Membership, and Koret Center for Health and Fitness
Tamar Lai, Director of Early Childhood Education
Jason Harris, Acting Director, Taube Center for Jewish Peoplehood
Brittany Mihalik, Camp Director                                                                              
James Sokol
, Director of Kurland Center for Adult Living & Learning

Past Board Presidents – Since 1980

Eric Toizer
Deborah Stadtner
Marty Friedman
Rachel Kertz

Ruthellen Toole

Becky Pell Kaplan

Joel Renbaum

Sharon Young

Barbara Waxman

Susan Kolb

Ruth Abramovitz

Steve Isaacs

Sue Davis

Kenneth Kurtzman
Madeleine Simborg

Richard Green

 A Note of Thanks to our Underwriting Sponsors

Throughout this website, please note the array of generous sponsors of both our individual programs and our general program categories. Their ongoing support helps to underwrite the cost of providing Osher Marin JCC programming throughout the year. To all those who contribute to the Osher Marin JCC throughout the year with gifts large and small, we thank you for your enduring support.