Leadership | Osher Marin Jewish Community Center


Board of Directors

Jon Welner, President
Daniel Barenbaum, Vice President
Matt Wertheim, Treasurer
Cathy Dobbs Goldstein, Secretary
Daniel Rabb, At Large
Eric Toizer, Immediate Past President 
Lynn Brinton
Vivian Cohen
Julie Fingersh
Kent Gershengorn
Arnie Kahn
Rachel Kertz
Jennifer Krasnoff Homa
Uma Lerner
Mark Levie
Howard Luria
Daniel Ruth 

Management Team

Judy Wolff-Bolton, Chief Executive Officer
Jim Offel, Chief Operating Officer

Linda Bolt, Kanbar Center for the Performing Arts Director
Lisa Bookstein, Interim Human Resources Director
Mike DeGroot, Facilities Director
Tim Egan, Finance Director/Controller
Joanne Greene, Director of Jewish Engagement
Tamar Lai, Director of Early Childhood Education
Iris Lax, Director of Marketing & Strategic Projects
Ben Smith, Creative Digital Director
Brittany Mihalik, Camp Director
Heidi Sanders, Director of Taube Center for Jewish Peoplehood
Masha Shifs, Director of Development
Heather Skoda, General Manager, Membership and Koret Center for Health and Fitness
James Sokol, Kurland Center for Adult Living & Learning Director

Past Board Presidents – Since 1980

Deborah Stadtner
Marty Friedman
Rachel Kertz
Ruthellen Toole
Becky Pell Kaplan
Joel Renbaum
Sharon Young
Barbara Waxman
Susan Kolb
Ruth Abramovitz
Steve Isaacs
Sue Davis
Kenneth Kurtzman
Madeleine Simborg
Richard Green

A Note of Thanks to our Underwriting Sponsors

Throughout this website, please note the array of generous sponsors of both our individual programs and our general program categories. Their ongoing support helps to underwrite the cost of providing Osher Marin JCC programming throughout the year. To all those who contribute to the Osher Marin JCC throughout the year with gifts large and small, we thank you for your enduring support.