Adults Israeli Folk Dance | Osher Marin Jewish Community Center

Adults Israeli Folk Dance

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, January 3, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, January 10, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, January 17, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, January 31, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, February 7, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, February 14, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, February 21, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, February 28, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, March 7, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, March 14, 2019
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More