Events | Osher Marin Jewish Community Center

Qi Gong for Emotional Balance

Date: Sun, December 1, 2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Midday Movies: The Producers

Date: Tue, December 3, 2019
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Share the delight of (re-)discovering a classic film and, if interested, stay after and chat with... Read More

Jewish Grandparents Lab: Creating Joy and Navigating the Obstacles

Date: Thu, December 5, 2019
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Transmitting a love of Jewish heritage, ritual and tradition to our grandchildren brings so much... Read More

KITKA: Wintersongs

Date: Sat, December 7, 2019
Time: 8:00 pm
Few things evoke the magic of the winter holidays as the transcendent splendor of the human voice.... Read More
Buy Tickets

Family Fun! The Amazing Bubble Man

Date: Sun, December 8, 2019
Time: 11:45 am
Bumblebee Kids launches its second season with a whimsical and fun live interactive art and science... Read More
Buy Tickets

Learning Unlimited: Economics of Climate Change

Date: Tue, December 10, 2019
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Climate change is one of the most significant challenges humanity faces and economics can help us... Read More

Daring Discussions; December Dilemma

Date: Wed, December 11, 2019
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This discussion has been cancelled. Perhaps you’ve noticed that Christmas is inescapable... Read More

Exploring Opera: Verdi Overview

Date: Thu, December 12, 2019
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
To explore the span of Giuseppe Verdi’s repertoire is follow the development of opera from... Read More

Festival of Lights: A Community Hanukkah Celebration

Date: Sun, December 15, 2019
Time: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
A party for the ages and for ALL ages! Bring your friends to the Osher Marin JCC for the biggest,... Read More

Learning Unlimited; Hidden Unions: Art of the Himalayas_copy

Date: Tue, December 17, 2019
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Join a docent from the Asian Art Museum in San Francisco delve into the complex and fascinating... Read More