RENT_topscroll_10-12.jpg

Osher Marin JCC Preferred Vendors

As each event brings in many different vendors through our doors, we have compiled a select list of professionals of whom we highly recommend. Not only are these vendors familiar with the Osher Marin JCC facility, but we are confident that they will bring the utmost quality to your event. 


Click here for printable version 

Catering:

CaterMarin - Terry Eberle catermarin.com 415.892.2777
Delicious! – Jan Goldberg & Teresa Hammond deliciouscatering.com 415.453.3710
Farm Burger - Erin catering@farmburger.net 415.991.5985
Isabella's Events - Teresa Magana isabellasevents.com 415.299.9154
Mangia Nosh - Robert Meyer mangianosh.com 415.472.2894
Stacy Scott Fine Catering – Stacy Scott stacyscottfinecatering.com 415.299.2503
Toast Novato - Terah Simone  toastnovato.com 415.382.1133
     

Florists/Designers:

Natalie & Daria's Flowers & Gifts  natalieanddarias.com             415.883.0522
     

Hotels:

Novato Courtyard novatocourtyard.com 415-883-8950
Novato Oaks Inn novatooaksinn.com  800.625.7466
Four Points by Sheraton fourpointssanrafael.com 415.479.8800


Entertainment:

The Buddy Club     thebuddyclub.com 510.652.7469
Circle of Friends Photo Booth circleoffriendsphotobooth.com 707.332.5891
Denon & Doyle  djay.com 800.944.9585
Henna Garden hennagarden.com 415.159.7275
TapSnap Phototainment tapsnap1158.com  877.129.2715 x1158

Party Décor:

Balloon Delights balloondelights.net 415.431.8119
Designer8* Event Furniture Rental designer8furniturerental.com 415.285.5828
Got Light     got-light.com 415.647.1746
     

Party Rentals:

A Party Center          apartycenter.net 415.456.5970
Classic Party Rentals    classicpartyrentals.com 650.652.0400
Hertz Big 4 Equipment Rentals hertzequip.com 415.924.4444
Big 4 Party Rentals big4party.com  415.413.4450


Parking Attendants/Security:

Barbier Security Group barbiersecurity.com  415.747.8473
Certified Parking Attendants cpavalet.com 415.382.0588
     

Photographers:

Ben Davidson Photography bendavidsonphoto.com 415.455.9254
Michael Loeb Photography loebphotography.com 415.459.5572
     

Audio Visual Equipment & Services:

Corporate Media Systems -
Karl Dannecker
cmsrents.com 415.457-9500