Contact Info | Osher Marin Jewish Community Center

Contact Info

Phone: 415.444.8000 
Fax: 415.491.1235 
E-mail: info@marinjcc.org
Online Contact Form

Osher Marin Jewish Community Center 
200 N San Pedro Road 
San Rafael, CA 94903
Directions

Membership

(Prospective Members)
membership@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8000

(Current Members)
memberservices@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8010

Development Office

development@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8028

Fitness & Aquatics Center

Fitness & Aquatics Desk
fitness@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8004

Swim Lessons
swimlessons@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8005

Performing Arts

kanbarcenterfortheperformingarts@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8081

Jewish Life

cjp@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8080

Adult Learning & Living

adult_learning@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8017

Early Childhood Education

San Rafael Campus
rfalk@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8162

Tiburon Campus
eburns@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.388.1409

Camp

camp@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8166

After School Program

camp@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8055

Event Rentals

specialevents@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415-444-8084

Plaza J Café

cafe@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8075

Marketing & Press Inquiries

marketing@marinjcc.org
Phone: 415.444.8015

Other Organizations on the Campus

Select Physical Therapy
Phone: 415.491.4751

La Jolie Skin Care
Phone: 415.272.8108

Gift Shop
Phone: 415.444.8098

BBYO
Phone: 650-429-8046

Congregation Rodef Sholom
Phone: 415.479.3441

Brandeis Marin
Phone: 415.472.1833

Jewish Community Federation
info@sfjcf.org

Congregation Kol Shofar - (Tiburon Campus)
Phone: 415.388.1818

We would love to hear from you! We understand that strong community and powerful programming begin from the ground up. It is the diverse voices of our community who continue to provide us with ideas, energy, and creativity -- helping to inspire the dynamic programs that are at the heart of our JCC life. We welcome your comments and questions. Please include your name and your e-mail address so we can get back to you soon. If you would like to use our online form, please click here

Stay Connected - Join our email list

Employment Opportunities!
Looking for a new position? Check out our Current Job Listings