Adults Israeli Folk Dance | Osher Marin Jewish Community Center

Adults Israeli Folk Dance

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, September 6, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, September 13, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, September 20, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, September 27, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, October 4, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, October 11, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, October 18, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, October 25, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, November 1, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, November 8, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a sprung wood floor –... Read More