Adults Israeli Folk Dance | Osher Marin Jewish Community Center

Adults Israeli Folk Dance

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, April 26, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, May 3, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, May 17, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, May 24, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, May 31, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, June 7, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, June 14, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, June 21, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, June 28, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More

Israeli Folk Dancing

Date: Thu, July 5, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor – ... Read More