Category:

Performing Arts

January

Kanbar Kids :: Around the World with The Marin Symphony

Sun, January 21, 2018 11:30 am

Marin Symphony Kanbar Kids Performing Arts & Culture for the Young... more

Winter Nights: LOS PINGUOS

Sat, January 27, 2018 8:00 pm

Latin Dance Party Featuring: Los Pinguos // // Latin Dance Party... more

NEW CENTURY CHAMBER ORCHESTRA: Mozart Birthday Celebration

Sun, January 28, 2018 3:00 pm

Renowned pianists Menahem Pressler and Sebastian Knauer Renowned German pianist Sebastian... more

February

Winter Nights: The Colors of India Dance Party

Sat, February 3, 2018 7:00 pm

A Tribute To The Rhythms Of Punjab - with Dance, Music and Songs of the village women ... more

Winter Nights: STEVE LUCKY & THE RHUMBA BUMS

Sat, February 10, 2018 7:00 pm

Swing Dance Party Featuring: Steve Lucky & The Rhumba Bums with Miss Carmen Getit ... more

March

Kanbar Kids :: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Sun, March 18, 2018 11:30 am

Marin Shakespeare Company About Marin Shakespeare Company Marin Shakespeare... more

April

Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band

Sat, April 7, 2018 8:00 pm

Peter Rowan's bluegrass career started as a Blue Grass Boy in 1964. By Bill Monroe's own... more

Kanbar Kids :: Flute for Two - San Francisco Opera Guild

Sun, April 22, 2018 3:00 pm

Marin Shakespeare Company Kanbar Kids Performing Arts & Culture for the Young... more

May

The T Sisters

Sat, May 12, 2018 8:00 pm

Born and raised in California and now based in the creative hub of Oakland, the T Sisters... more

NEW CENTURY CHAMBER ORCHESTRA: Philip Glass Premiere

Sun, May 20, 2018 3:00 pm

Simone Dinnerstein, piano Indianapolis Symphony concertmaster Zachary DePue leads New... more

June

An Evening with Paula Poundstone

Sat, June 9, 2018 8:00 pm

Hysterically funny Star of NPR’s Wait Wait … Don’t Tell Me. ... more