Category:

Events

October

Siona Benjamin: Blue Like Me

October 3, 2017 - January 5, 2018

Blue Like Me Miriam Mahalat This exhibit is generously supported by Jane and... more

December

Clubhouse J - After School Program

Wed, December 13, 2017 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Clubhouse J is the place to be for K - 5th graders! The Clubhouse is a unique place... more

Clubhouse J - After School Program

Thu, December 14, 2017 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Clubhouse J is the place to be for K - 5th graders! The Clubhouse is a unique place... more

Clubhouse J - After School Program

Fri, December 15, 2017 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Clubhouse J is the place to be for K - 5th graders! The Clubhouse is a unique place... more

Staff Party

Fri, December 15, 2017 4:30 pm

JCC Staff Holiday Celebration on Friday, December 15th JCC will be closing at 4:30pm ... more

Senior Excursion:: Fog City & "The Secret Garden"

Sun, December 17, 2017 11:30 am - 6:30 pm

Senior Excursions are made possible, in part, by generous grants from The Namm Family ... more

Clubhouse J - After School Program

Mon, December 18, 2017 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Clubhouse J is the place to be for K - 5th graders! The Clubhouse is a unique place... more

JymBabies

Tue, December 19, 2017 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Clubhouse J - After School Program

Tue, December 19, 2017 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Clubhouse J is the place to be for K - 5th graders! The Clubhouse is a unique place... more

Clubhouse J - After School Program

Wed, December 20, 2017 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Clubhouse J is the place to be for K - 5th graders! The Clubhouse is a unique place... more

Clubhouse J - After School Program

Thu, December 21, 2017 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Clubhouse J is the place to be for K - 5th graders! The Clubhouse is a unique place... more

Clubhouse J - After School Program

Fri, December 22, 2017 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Clubhouse J is the place to be for K - 5th graders! The Clubhouse is a unique place... more

Christmas Day Hours

Mon, December 25, 2017

CENTER OPEN : 10am - 2pm... more

JymBabies

Tue, December 26, 2017 9:30 am - 11:00 am

The 8th Annual Other Café NEW YEAR'S EVE Stand-Up Comedy Showcase

Sun, December 31, 2017 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

New Year's Eve Celebration JOIN US for our annual New Year’s Eve Comedy show of... more

January

New Year's Day

Mon, January 1, 2018

CENTER CLOSED... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, January 4, 2018 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor... more

Senior Excursion:: Folktales in Art – at SF Contemporary Jewish Museum

Sun, January 7, 2018 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Senior Excursions are made possible, in part, by generous grants from The Namm Family ... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, January 11, 2018 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Carol Friedman! Dance on a wood spring floor... more

LABSCAPES: Views Through the Microscope

January 17 - March 23, 2018

Fossils Carpet of Flowers In partnership with LABSCAPES: Views... more