Category:

Performing Arts

September

NEW CENTURY CHAMBER ORCHESTRA: New Horizons

Sun, September 24, 2017 3:00 pm

Daniel Hope, Concertmaster & Soloist New Century welcomes British violinist Daniel... more

October

OUTSIDE THE HALL A Marin Symphony Chamber Music Concert

Sat, October 7, 2017 8:00 pm

Zuill Bailey The Kanbar Center at the Osher Marin JCC is thrilled to co-present with our... more

3rd Annual Costume/ Dance Party with CALIFORNIA KIND

Sat, October 28, 2017 8:00 pm

Party with the fresh jam band, California Kind this fabulous 3rd annual Costume Party.... more

November

NEW CENTURY CHAMBER ORCHESTRA: Benjamin Beilman Leads

Sun, November 12, 2017 3:00 pm

Benjamin Beilman, Guest Concertmaster & Soloist Award-winning violinist and rising... more

Literary Café presents: MATTHEW WEINER in Conversation with Michael Krasny

Tue, November 14, 2017 7:30 pm

Matthew Weiner has been entertaining audiences for two decades, most recently as writer,... more

Sing the Beatles! with THE QUARRY PERSONS

Sat, November 18, 2017 7:30 pm

SING THE BEATLES! Bring the family & friends to “Pub J” for a fun... more

MILL VALLEY PHILHARMONIC

Sun, November 19, 2017 2:00 pm

MILL VALLEY PHILHARMONIC Mill Valley Philharmonic presents "To Every Season," a program... more

December

KITKA :: Wintersongs

Sat, December 9, 2017 8:00 pm

Kitka The ethereal, haunting and beautiful songs of Kitka’s Wintersongs return by... more

January

NEW CENTURY CHAMBER ORCHESTRA: Mozart Birthday Celebration

Sun, January 28, 2018 3:00 pm

Renowned pianists Menahem Pressler and Sebastian Knauer Renowned German pianist Sebastian... more

May

NEW CENTURY CHAMBER ORCHESTRA: Philip Glass Premiere

Sun, May 20, 2018 3:00 pm

Simone Dinnerstein, piano Indianapolis Symphony concertmaster Zachary DePue leads New... more