Fall 2014/Pa_topscroll_9-14.jpg
Category:

Performing Arts

Nov

Mill Valley Philharmonic::A Russian Festival

Sun, November 9, 2014 2:00 pm

FREE MILL VALLEY PHILHARMONIC Russian Easter Festival Overture ... more

David Lindley

Sat, November 15, 2014 8:00 pm

Multi-instrumentalist David Lindley in an intimate solo performance Tickets: $25-$35 ... more

Live! Interactive Shows for Children::with Zappo the Magician!

Sun, November 16, 2014 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

The award-winning magician is back by popular demand. Tickets: $7 members / $8 general... more

Dec

Paula West & Trio

Sat, December 6, 2014 8:00 pm

The Great American Songbook has never sounded as captivating as it does when Paula West... more

Live! Interactive Shows for Children::with The Keith Show!

Sun, December 7, 2014 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

World renowned comedy-juggler - The Keith Show! Tickets: $7 members / $8 general (under... more

New Century Chamber Orchestra::Holiday Favorites with the SF Girls Chorus

Sun, December 21, 2014 5:00 pm

The most beloved holiday music all in one program Tickets: $29 - $61 • Reserved... more

The 5th Annual New Year’s Eve Celebration::Presented by The Other Café Comedy Showcase

Wed, December 31, 2014 9:00 pm

The 5th Annual New Year's Eve Comedy Celebration featuring four comedy headliners in one... more

Jan

Live! Interactive Shows for Children::with Illusionist Timothy James

Sun, January 11, 2015 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

World renowned comedy-juggler - The Keith Show! Tickets: $7 members / $8 general (under... more

Feb

The House Jacks

Sat, February 7, 2015 8:00 pm

A pioneering a cappella rock band Tickets: $10 - $25 THE... more

Live! Interactive Shows for Children::with The Brian Waite Band

Sun, February 8, 2015 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Upbeat music with storytelling! Tickets: $7 members / $8 general (under 2 years old... more

The Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band

Sat, February 21, 2015 8:00 pm

The legendary Grammy Award winning bluegrass singer-songwriter and his outstanding band... more

Mar

New Century Chamber Orchestra::Dicterow Leads Brahms & Mozart

Sun, March 8, 2015 5:00 pm

Glenn Dicterow, Guest Concertmaster Tickets: $29 - $61 • Reserved cabaret &... more

Live! Interactive Shows for Children::with Cowgirl Tricks with Karen Quest

Sun, March 15, 2015 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

A true Cowgirl performs amazing tricks! Tickets: $7 members / $8 general (under 2 years... more

May

New Century Chamber Orchestra::Schubert & Stravinsky Masterpieces

Sun, May 31, 2015 5:00 pm

Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, Music Director & Concertmaster Tickets: $29 - $61 •... more