Summer 2015/SN_topscroll_SN15-2.jpg
Category:

Performing Arts

August

Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca :: Summer Nights Outdoor Concert

Sat, August 1, 2015 7:00 pm

Afro-Cuban Beat Night • Featuring Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca's infectious blend... more

Plena Libre :: Summer Nights Outdoor Concert

Sat, August 8, 2015 7:00 pm

Celebrate Puerto Rico • Featuring Plena Libre - reinventing the sound of Puerto... more

September

TEDxMarin - The Human Condition

Thu, September 17, 2015 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Osher Marin JCC is the host sponsor for the 2015 TEDxMarin Thursday Sept 17th 2015 ... more

New Century Chamber Orchestra::Letters From Russia

Sun, September 20, 2015 5:00 pm

A debut appearance by Metropolitan Opera star Susanna Phillips, soprano Tickets: Season... more

October

Paula West & Trio

Sat, October 10, 2015 8:00 pm

The Great American Songbook has never sounded as captivating as it does when Paula West... more

November

Mill Valley Philharmonic::Returns!

Sun, November 15, 2015 2:00 pm

FREE Registration opens in the Fall. MILL VALLEY PHILHARMONIC Mill... more

December

KITKA:: Wintersongs

Sat, December 12, 2015 8:00 pm

A women's vocal ensemble unlike any other. Tickets: $10 - $28 // ... more

New Century Chamber Orchestra::Holiday Lights

Sun, December 20, 2015 5:00 pm

"Christmukkah" - with the SF Girls Chorus and klezmer clarinetist David Krakauer ... more

The 6th Annual New Year’s Eve Stand-Up Comedy Celebration

Thu, December 31, 2015 9:00 pm

The Other Cafe Comedy Showcase brings smart and funny comics to laugh you into the new... more

January

The House Jacks

Sat, January 30, 2016 8:00 pm

A pioneering a cappella rock band Tickets: $10 - $35 (Available August 1) ... more

February

New Century Chamber Orchestra::Hope for Menuhin

Sun, February 7, 2016 5:00 pm

with world-renowned violinist Daniel Hope in a tribute Yehudi Menuhin. Tickets: Season... more

May

New Century Chamber Orchestra::Delight in Dancing

Sun, May 8, 2016 5:00 pm

Stravinksy's ballet classic "Apollon" musagète. Tickets: Season subscriptions... more