Fall 2014/Adult-scroll-10-14.jpg
Category:

Adults Walkabout

Oct

Walkabout - Advanced :: with Carolyn Cogan

Fri, October 31, 2014 8:30 am - 1:45 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Nov

Walkabout - Intermediate :: with Carolyn Cogan

Tue, November 4, 2014 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Walkabout - Advanced :: with Carolyn Cogan

Fri, November 7, 2014 8:30 am - 1:45 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Walkabout - Intermediate :: with Carolyn Cogan

Tue, November 11, 2014 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Walkabout - Advanced :: with Carolyn Cogan

Fri, November 14, 2014 8:30 am - 1:45 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Walkabout - Intermediate :: with Carolyn Cogan

Tue, November 18, 2014 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Walkabout - Advanced :: with Carolyn Cogan

Fri, November 21, 2014 8:30 am - 1:45 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Walkabout - Intermediate :: with Carolyn Cogan

Tue, November 25, 2014 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Walkabout - Advanced :: with Carolyn Cogan

Fri, November 28, 2014 8:30 am - 1:45 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Dec

Walkabout - Intermediate :: with Carolyn Cogan

Tue, December 2, 2014 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more

Walkabout - Advanced :: with Carolyn Cogan

Fri, December 5, 2014 8:30 am - 1:45 pm

Celebrating over 20 years of hiking heaven! Join our fun, energetic workouts of... more