Winter 2014-15/Adult-scroll-Feb2015.jpg
Category:

Adults Shabbat Lunch

Mar

Shabbat Lunch::Joy Perrin, One-Woman-Band

Fri, March 6, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Joy will perform a variety of pop music, from 1920s-1950s. She spices it up with... more

Shabbat Lunch::Klezmer Soul

Fri, March 13, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

All long time members of Congregation Kol Shofar, Klezmer Soul plays the traditional... more

Shabbat Lunch::Fredi Bloom, Jewish Folk Music

Fri, March 20, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fredi never remembers a time when she didn't sing. She sang in synagogue choir and school... more

Shabbat Lunch::Bonnie Weiss Presents: Part II - The Operettas of Victor Herbert & Rudolph Frimi

Fri, March 27, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Bonnie Weiss will take you on a tour of the lives of two of the operetta composers who... more

Apr

Shabbat Lunch::The Great American Songbook

Fri, April 3, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Please join us as we welcome delightful vocalist Connie Ducey with fabulous piano of Judy... more

Shabbat Lunch::Lovin' Harmony

Fri, April 17, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lovin' Harmony is a SF Bay Area-based musical trio specializing in tight-harmony vocal... more

Shabbat Lunch:: Ain't Misbehavin' Band

Fri, April 24, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An acoustic trio from Marin County, Barry Ernst, lead vocal, guitar; Annie Ernst, upright... more

May

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 1, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 8, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 15, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 22, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 29, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Jun

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 5, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 12, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 19, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 26, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Jul

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 3, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 10, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 17, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 24, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more