Spring 2015/Adult-Apr2015jpg.jpg
Category:

Adults Shabbat Lunch

May

Shabbat Lunch:: The Mendelssohn Trio

Fri, May 8, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Three C's Trio (Chris Cooper, violin, Wendy Cilman, cello, and Ellie Cohen, piano ) ... more

Shabbat Lunch:: Rita & the Cosmos

Fri, May 15, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join Rita Gershengorn’s a cappella group of seven sassy gals on another sentimental... more

Shabbat Lunch::Our Very Own Variety Show!

Fri, May 22, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

JCC PRESENTS OUR VERY OWN VARIETY SHOW! Noam Eisen - Pianist, singer, and entertainer... more

Shabbat Lunch::Lucina Tison & Her Cabaret of 1000 Faces

Fri, May 29, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lucina is back again with John Stafford's talent on clarinet, sax and vocals; plus Sandy... more

Jun

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 5, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 12, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 19, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 26, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Jul

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 3, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 10, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 17, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 24, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 31, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Aug

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, August 7, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, August 14, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, August 21, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, August 28, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Sep

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, September 4, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, September 11, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, September 18, 2015 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more