Spring 2014/Adult-scroll-4-14.jpg
Category:

Adults Shabbat Lunch

Apr

Shabbat Lunch::Noam Eisen - Pianist, Singer & Entertainer

Fri, April 25, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch: Noam Eisen - Pianist, Singer, Entertainer Noam Eisen will take us down... more

May

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 2, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 9, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 16, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 23, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, May 30, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Jun

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 6, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 13, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 20, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, June 27, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Jul

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 4, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 11, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 18, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, July 25, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Aug

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, August 1, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, August 8, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, August 15, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, August 22, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, August 29, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more

Sep

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, September 5, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shabbat Lunch 12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm –... more