Summer 2014/Adult-scroll-july14-2.jpg
Category:

Adults Shabbat Lunch

Aug

Shabbat Lunch::Rick Cohan - "My China Experience"

Fri, August 1, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Rick Cohan Presents: "My China Experience" "As I reflect on my 1979 trip with 23 other... more

Shabbat Lunch::Julie Egger of the Red Hot Chachkas

Fri, August 8, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Julie Egger of the Red Hot Chachkas Julie Egger will be performing with her students,... more

Shabbat Lunch::Lovin' Harmony

Fri, August 15, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Lovin' Harmony Lovin' Harmony is an SF Bay area-musical trio specializing in... more

Shabbat Lunch:: The Great American Songbook & More!

Fri, August 22, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Great American Songbook & More! Please join us as we welcome delightful vocalist... more

Shabbat Lunch:: From Broadway to Jazz

Fri, August 29, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

From Broadway to Jazz Vocalist Joan Getz gives us uncharted delights with time-tested... more

Sep

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, September 5, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, September 12, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, September 19, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Oct

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, October 3, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, October 10, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, October 17, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, October 24, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, October 31, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Nov

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, November 7, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, November 14, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, November 21, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, November 28, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Dec

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, December 5, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, December 12, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more

Shabbat Lunch

Fri, December 19, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

12:00pm – Community Shabbat 12:15pm – Lunch 12:45pm – Program Lunch... more