Winter 2014-15/Adult-scroll-Dec14.jpg
Category:

Adults Israeli Folk Dance

Jan

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, January 8, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, January 15, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, January 22, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, January 29, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Feb

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, February 5, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, February 12, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, February 19, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, February 26, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Mar

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, March 5, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, March 12, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, March 19, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, March 26, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Apr

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 2, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 9, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 16, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 23, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 30, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

May

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 7, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 14, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 21, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

title

hide