Summer 2014/Adult-scroll-july14-2.jpg
Category:

Adults Israeli Folk Dance

Jul

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 24, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 31, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Aug

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 7, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 14, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 21, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 28, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Sep

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, September 4, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, September 11, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, September 18, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, September 25, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Oct

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, October 2, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, October 9, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, October 16, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, October 23, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, October 30, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Nov

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, November 6, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, November 13, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, November 20, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, November 27, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Dec

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, December 4, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more