Winter 2014-15/Adult-scroll-Feb2015.jpg
Category:

Adults Israeli Folk Dance

Mar

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, March 5, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, March 12, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, March 19, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, March 26, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Apr

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 2, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 9, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 16, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 23, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 30, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

May

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 7, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 14, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 21, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 28, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Jun

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 4, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 11, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 18, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 25, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Jul

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 2, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 9, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 16, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more