Spring 2015/Adult-scroll-5-15.jpg
Category:

Adults Israeli Folk Dance

May

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 28, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Jun

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 4, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 11, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 18, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 25, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Jul

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 2, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 9, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 16, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 23, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 30, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Aug

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 6, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 13, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 20, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 27, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Sep

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, September 3, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, September 10, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, September 17, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, September 24, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Oct

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, October 1, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, October 8, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Michal Kohane! 2:00 - 3:00pm - (Teaching... more