Spring 2014/Adult-scroll-4-14.jpg
Category:

Adults Israeli Folk Dance

Apr

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 17, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, April 24, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

May

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 1, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 8, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 15, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 22, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, May 29, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Jun

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 5, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 12, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 19, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, June 26, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Jul

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 3, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 10, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 17, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 24, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, July 31, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Aug

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 7, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 14, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 21, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more

Israeli Folk Dancing

Thu, August 28, 2014 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Fun for everyone with wonderful instructor Jill Breslauer! 10:00-11:00am - (Beginner)... more